Latest Products https://www.skrexports.in Latest Products Sat, 13 Aug 2022 00:33:45 +0530 en-us https://www.skrexports.in Fishes https://www.skrexports.in/fishes.htm https://www.skrexports.in/fishes.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crustaceans https://www.skrexports.in/crustaceans.htm https://www.skrexports.in/crustaceans.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clean Tilapia Fish https://www.skrexports.in/clean-tilapia-fish.htm https://www.skrexports.in/clean-tilapia-fish.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen PUD Shrimps https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-shrimp.htm https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-shrimp.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Horse Mackerel Fish https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-horse-mackerel-fish.htm https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-horse-mackerel-fish.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Indian Mackerel Fish https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-indian-mackerel-fish.htm https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-indian-mackerel-fish.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Lobster https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-lobster.htm https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-lobster.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Reef Cod Fish https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-reef-cod-fish.htm https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-reef-cod-fish.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Silver Croaker Fish https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-silver-croaker-fish.htm https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-silver-croaker-fish.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Whole Loligo Fish https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-whole-loligo-fish.htm https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-whole-loligo-fish.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Vannamei Shrimps https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-vannamei-hl-shrimp.htm https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-vannamei-hl-shrimp.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cephalopods https://www.skrexports.in/cephalopods.htm https://www.skrexports.in/cephalopods.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen White Shrimp https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-white-shrimp.htm https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-white-shrimp.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Packing Size : 13/15, 16/20, 21/25, 26/30, 31/35, 31/40, 41/50, 51/60, 61/70, 7190, 91/110, 110/ 130 U/15, 10/20, 20/30,40/50, 50/60 Frozen Pink Brown Shrimps & Brown Shrimps https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-pink-brown-shrimps-brown-shrimps.htm https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-pink-brown-shrimps-brown-shrimps.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Poovalan Shrimp https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-poovalan-shrimp.htm https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-poovalan-shrimp.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Peeled Shrimp https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-peeled-shrimp.htm https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-peeled-shrimp.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Whole Squid https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-whole-squid.htm https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-whole-squid.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Whole Cuttlefish https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-whole-cuttlefish.htm https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-whole-cuttlefish.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Whole Octopus https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-whole-octopus.htm https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-whole-octopus.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Ribbon Fish https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Croaker Fish https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-croaker-fish.htm https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-croaker-fish.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Pomfret Fish https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-pomfret-fish.htm https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-pomfret-fish.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Malabar Trevally Fish https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-malabar-trevally-fish.htm https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-malabar-trevally-fish.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Leather Jacket Fish https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-leather-jacket-fish.htm https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-leather-jacket-fish.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Lizard Fish https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-lizard-fish.htm https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-lizard-fish.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Seer Fish https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-seer-fish.htm https://www.skrexports.in/frozen-seer-fish.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530