Latest Products http://www.skrexports.in Latest Products Tue, 26 Oct 2021 23:52:59 +0530 en-us http://www.skrexports.in Fishes http://www.skrexports.in/fishes.htm http://www.skrexports.in/fishes.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crustaceans http://www.skrexports.in/crustaceans.htm http://www.skrexports.in/crustaceans.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clean Tilapia Fish http://www.skrexports.in/clean-tilapia-fish.htm http://www.skrexports.in/clean-tilapia-fish.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen PUD Shrimps http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-shrimp.htm http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-shrimp.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Horse Mackerel Fish http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-horse-mackerel-fish.htm http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-horse-mackerel-fish.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Indian Mackerel Fish http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-indian-mackerel-fish.htm http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-indian-mackerel-fish.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Lobster http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-lobster.htm http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-lobster.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Reef Cod Fish http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-reef-cod-fish.htm http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-reef-cod-fish.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Silver Croaker Fish http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-silver-croaker-fish.htm http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-silver-croaker-fish.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Whole Loligo Fish http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-whole-loligo-fish.htm http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-whole-loligo-fish.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Vannamei Shrimps http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-vannamei-hl-shrimp.htm http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-vannamei-hl-shrimp.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cephalopods http://www.skrexports.in/cephalopods.htm http://www.skrexports.in/cephalopods.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen White Shrimp http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-white-shrimp.htm http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-white-shrimp.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Packing Size : 13/15, 16/20, 21/25, 26/30, 31/35, 31/40, 41/50, 51/60, 61/70, 7190, 91/110, 110/ 130 U/15, 10/20, 20/30,40/50, 50/60 Frozen Pink Brown Shrimps & Brown Shrimps http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-pink-brown-shrimps-brown-shrimps.htm http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-pink-brown-shrimps-brown-shrimps.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Poovalan Shrimp http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-poovalan-shrimp.htm http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-poovalan-shrimp.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Peeled Shrimp http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-peeled-shrimp.htm http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-peeled-shrimp.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Whole Squid http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-whole-squid.htm http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-whole-squid.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Whole Cuttlefish http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-whole-cuttlefish.htm http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-whole-cuttlefish.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Whole Octopus http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-whole-octopus.htm http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-whole-octopus.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Ribbon Fish http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Croaker Fish http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-croaker-fish.htm http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-croaker-fish.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Pomfret Fish http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-pomfret-fish.htm http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-pomfret-fish.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Malabar Trevally Fish http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-malabar-trevally-fish.htm http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-malabar-trevally-fish.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Leather Jacket Fish http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-leather-jacket-fish.htm http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-leather-jacket-fish.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Lizard Fish http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-lizard-fish.htm http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-lizard-fish.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Seer Fish http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-seer-fish.htm http://www.skrexports.in/frozen-seer-fish.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530